Naming work and writing about it

With my Crowdfunder going so well and my planning for my degree show now well underway, I now need to name each piece of work.

Momentary

boneash

Sum

sum2

Weight

heavymemory2

Marked

icelandic

Lay Waste

laceink

Evaporate

salt

Having to write about my work for a publication is another reason why I feel having an end of degree show is so important. It is incredibly difficult to sucinctly write about my work whilst trying to convey the ideas within each piece. I have started to wirte this text as I need to start laying out and putting together the posters and booklet.

Leave a Reply

