Tutorial Assignment 5

This tutorial was mostly focused on my Critical review and fine tuning it a bit further.

The main points that we discussed were:

I could do with shaping the intro a bit further. I have mentioned the discovery of new artists. I need to discuss these new artists and talk about how they have informed my work.

Add examples of my own work to illustrate how the work has informed my own work.

Look carefully at my referencing and put copyright notices on all of the imagery used.

Overall I need to show more confidence in the language used in my conclusion.

Leave a Reply

